区域制冷
通过强化制冷方式节省更多商业空间,提高产品效率,并简化维护流程

联系行业专家

名字:* 姓:* 电话:邮箱:* 我们能帮您做什么:

注册消息提醒

名字:* 姓:* 邮箱:* 公司:* 

区域供冷

区域制冷系统通过中央机房产生冷却水、蒸汽或热水,然后通过管路将这些能源输送到区内的各个建筑(在地下或屋顶布管),确保这些建筑能够正常使用空调、空间加热和水暖。因此,这些建筑不需要自备制冷机组、空调、锅炉或熔炉。

对于建筑所有者及工业制造商而言,他们面对的最大问题是确保他们的住户感到舒适,并使他们的设备以适当温度运行。如今,他们需要考虑诸多问题,其中包括资金和运营成本、设备可靠性和灵活性、以及环保可持续性等。

对于许多建筑所有者和工业制造商来说,区域冷却系统是一个高效的解决方案,能够帮助他们有效地解决这些问题,同时满足他们在舒适度及设备冷却和加热方面的要求。

区域制冷是指将中央机房的冷却能量分配给该区域内的多个建筑。对适度冷却的基础设施进行集中管理,以缓解区内所有建筑中机械室的制冷需要。从而将工作效率提高 40%,可节省高达 20% 的生命周期成本。

切实利益

节省区内建筑的工程造价

区域制冷系统消除了建筑所有者对一些工程设备的需求,包括制冷机组、冷却塔、水泵及其它系统。

增加可租赁的建筑面积

通过使用区域制冷系统,可以节省出部分建筑面积,从而利用这部分建筑面积产生更多收益,这使该系统成为人口密集地区的商业或工业建筑的最佳解决方案。

降低运行和维护成本

能源专家们昼夜不停地管理着这些设备/设施,通过采用各种燃料和能源降低运营成本。而区域制冷系统可确保中央机房有足够的能源可用,这些有偿能源可随时供您使用。

大幅提升效率

由于大型设备的能效明显高于小型设备,因此,区域制冷系统可将工作效率提高到 40%。与传统冷却或加热系统相比,区域制冷系统的耗电量平均节省了 40%。

更好的可持续性

未来的工厂改进将精简所有集中管理的设备。由于区域制冷系统具有更大程度的灵活性,当建筑格局发生变化时,无需改变中央机房的容量。

浏览我们的项目
查找项目:

“鉴于恒星能源公司为 Hogan Creek 冷水机房的成功建设付出了巨大努力,我个人推荐恒星能源。Hogan Creek 项目的成功离不开恒星能源的专业和奉献,为此,我强烈推荐他们作为 JEA 第二个冷水机房项目的建筑合同承包商,负责建设这个位于市中心的冷水机房。” —— Jacksonville 电力管理局经理 Chuck Bond

了解更多的电厂解决方案

District Cooling
Consolidate cooling to gain commercial space, improve efficiency and streamline maintenance

Contact an Industry Expert Now!

First Name:* Last Name:* Phone Number:Email Address:* What can we help you with:

Sign Up For News Alerts

First Name:* Last Name:* Email:* Company:* 

District Cooling

District cooling systems produce chilled water, steam or hot water at a central plant and then pipe that energy out (either underground or over rooftops) to buildings for air conditioning, space heating and water heating. As a result, these buildings don't require their own chillers, air conditioners, boilers or furnaces.

The challenges for building owners and industrial process manufacturers to keep their occupants comfortable and their processes running at the right temperature are great. Capital and operating costs, reliability, flexibility and environmental sustainability are just a few of the considerations they face.

District cooling systems are a highly efficient way for many owners and manufacturers to effectively address each of these challenges while meeting their comfort and process cooling and heating needs.

District Cooling is the distribution of cooling energy from a centralized plant to several buildings in a district. Centralizing the comfort cooling infrastructure offsets the need for mechanical rooms in each building within the district. The result is up to 40% improvement in efficiency and up to 20% life cycle cost savings. 

Proven Benefits

Lower construction costs for each building within the district

District cooling systems eliminate the need for chillers, cooling towers, pumps and other individual systems.

Increase in leasable building space

District cooling systems free up space in clients' buildings that can be used to generate additional profit, making them highly effective solutions for commercial or industrial facilities located in densely populated areas.

Reduced operating and maintenance costs

Energy experts manage them around the clock, keeping costs low with fuel and energy diversity. They are built with enough capacity to ensure energy is always available at the central plant, and you only pay for the energy you use.

Substantial efficiency improvement

District cooling systems are up to 40 percent more efficient, as larger systems are considerably more energy-efficient than small, individual units. They use an average of 40 percent less electricity than traditional cooling or heating systems.

Better sustainability

Future enhancements are streamlined with all equipment centralized. District cooling systems enable a greater degree of flexibility, as building needs can go up or down without the need to change the central plant's capacity.

Browse Our Projects
Find A Project:

"I would like to personally commend [Stellar Energy] for the tremendous effort that was made to successfully complete the Hogan's Creek Chilled Water Plant. Because of this dedication and commitment, and the success of the Hogan's Creek project, it was without hesitation that I recommended that Stellar Energy be awarded the design-build contract amendment for JEA's second chilled water plant, the Downtown Plant." - Chuck Bond, Manager, Jacksonville Electric Authority